American Gambling Award

American Gambling Award

21/09/2017 Off By Josh Wheeler
Spread the love

In March 2019, group announced the first American Gambling Awards with the Golden Eagle Trophy. Soon after the announcement, the golden eagle trophy had received tremendous applauds and limelight among the gambling and online gaming fraternities in the United States.  

In the first award ceremony, the company has announced 14 inaugural categories comprises over 75 exclusive finalists. On 18 June 2019, the company presented the golden eagle awards to all the winners with the collaboration of the All-American Sports Betting Summit. The Golden Eagle has become the new trademark for success in the online American gambling industry. This award is one of the premier Digital Awards going around.

Flashback of the June 2019 Award ceremony and winners:

The American Gambling Award is designed to identify the best talents among the policymakers, operators, regulators, advocates, suppliers, and lawyers who support the online gambling market regulations in America. The golden eagle trophy is one of the most remarkable and fascinating trophies. The trophy is 11-inches high representing the American Bald Eagle resting with a pile of casino chips. Out of over 75 finalists, the team of over 25 experts chooses the following winners for the gold-plated and cast-pewter trophies.

Eventus International organized the award ceremony at the famous Monmouth Park, New Jersey. Matthew Berry, the famous best-selling author, and the fantasy sports analysts hosted the party. According to the CEO of Group Charles Gillespie, “The American Gambling Award is his gift to the budding online gaming industry in America.” He also said that American Gamblers are developing a responsible, regulated, competitive and a modern online gaming market. He hoped that American Gambling Award will be a positive initiation to bring the attention of market leaders. 

The Winners of the inaugural American Gambling Awards are:

  • American Operator of the Year: Rush Street Interactive
  • Sports Betting Operator of the Year: FanDuel Books
  • Casino Operator of the Year: Rush Street Interactive (Sugar House)
  • Poker Operator of the Year:
  • Daily Fantasy Sports Operator of the Year: DraftKings
  • Horse Racing Operator of the Year:
  • Payments Provider of the Year: PaySafe Group
  • Service Provider of the Year: Evolution Gaming
  • Responsible Gambling Award: National Council on Problem Gambling
  • Corporate Transaction of the Year: Paddy Power/ Betfair acquisition of FanDuel
  • Industry Supported of the Year: Raymond Lesniak, former New Jersey State Senator
  • Lawyer of the Year: Ted Olson
  • Policymaker of the Maker: J. Gary Pretlow, New Year Assemblyman
  • Regulator of the Year: David Rebuck, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement.

The full list of the judges is available on

The readers can also check the details of each category and the name of the finalists on

About has started its operation in 2011 in the field of online casino and online gaming. Today, it is one of the prominent names in United State for providing world-class online gaming experience. The company is also a trusted reviewer of casino-related products, mobile casino, sports betting hubs, poker rooms as well as live dealer casinos. Currently, the company is successfully operating in 11 countries. It is legally authorized in those countries and help players to experience one of the safest and smooth online casino experiences. Today, is one of the leaders in online casino games and gambling in the United States.

 American Gambling Award 2020:

Till now, the nomination for the American Gambling Award 2020 has still not started. However, one can check for the update for the next year award. The award has successfully paved the road for stakeholders of the American online Gaming Industry. The online gambling industry is looking earnestly for the announcement of the next American Gambling Award in 2020.